User Options

(online status
not displayed)
Name:   younglove1990Ranking:   --
Birthday:   1990-03-09Country:   
Joined:   2009-08-12Location:   
Posts:   0 comments
Uploads:   1 graphics 
Name:   younglove1990
Birthday:   1990-03-09
Joined:   2009-08-12
Uploads:   1 graphics 
I'm leslie Taylor I'M 18 im from Buckeye,az and i love playin golf and football and i love the movies and hangin out with kool people and i like to do lot of fun things. i like funny movies and scearin movies and comdy and I am Shy and im not a talkive person i have to get use to you. I Love meet New People anc i like to have a Great time with my Famliy And Friends i have no kids and i dont smoke and i dont drink maybe i will start drinkin if u Got me beer ill start drinkin it. and i want to start a nice life havin kids and a nice house and start a pretty cool family and have nice car and a nice husband or something. i love Ridein Dirt Bikes and ATV those are fun I LOVE Campin and i love to Treavel around with my family i love so much i got 2 brother and a sister and i have a dog she is a lover her name is mama and she really nice you have get use to her and im startin college yay cant wait andthat pretty much i have to say i guess if you like to knw more hit me up or message me or something oh yeah sometime i love to skatebord with family and friends and i love to sufer and shit i love HAWAII IT THE SHIT. :)
Login or register to add younglove1990 as your friend!

User Comments

Add your comment

Please login or register to submit your comment.