User Options

(online status
not displayed)
Name:   Kyl3rsmamaRanking:   --
Birthday:   1982-10-26Country:   
Joined:   2008-08-04Location:   California
Posts:   0 comments
Name:   Kyl3rsmama
Birthday:   1982-10-26
Joined:   2008-08-04
Location:   California
Alright, I'm not really good at talking about myself, so here's the basics. I'm a nerdy girl from California. Though I'm quite unique and opinionated, sometimes my personality is an acquired taste. Though I'm not categorizing myself, I'm not like a lot of girls. And by not having any true friends, it has shown me that being different, really isn't as horrible of an ordeal as I portrayed it to be. I am grateful for the very few loved ones that ARE in my life. I have a very handsome 4 year old son, Kyler. His love has gotten me through the toughest obstacles that I have faced, and for that, I thank God for all that he's blessed me with.

I'm A HUGE fan of Family Guy, The Simpsons, and most shows on Adult Swim, and can pretty much repeat all the words to most Family Guy episodes. In my spare time, which is pretty much ALL the time, I love to sit back, read a good book, or play some video games. I'm not a partier, I don't smoke, I socially drink, and am pretty much a homebody. Some say I'm boring, and need a life, but I like who I am, and I won't change for anyone. (I do however love going to the beach, Disneyland, Medieval Times, And Going To The mountains when I do go out.)

A little over a year ago, my life changed when I was diagnosed with Bipolar II disorder. At the time I felt like my whole world came to a halt. Like I was the only one diagnosed with this disorder, and no one understood. But now after having it, and dealing with the issues I face every day, I have come to the realization that the world isn't going to wait for me. That I have to keep going, and keep trying to live my life, each day, to the fullest. Now after being diagnosed, I'm yet again facing another trial in my life. At the moment I'm awaiting a 3rd reconsideration appeal for my SSI disability claim. While awaiting for my answer, I am unable to work. So, until some sort of conclusion arrives, I'm stuck not being able to Work.

Even Though I am attending various Dr. Appointments, and running errands, it doesn't seem to be enough to keep me occupied. Even though the worst part is waiting, I'm being as patient as I possibly can, and hopefully soon, will have this weight lifted off my shoulders, and can go about my life as I normally would. If you'd like to know anything else about me, please contact me, and I'd be happy to answer any questions you may have.

More About Me:

Status: Divorced
Orientation: Bisexual
Hometown: Fontana, CA.
Body type: 5' 5" / Average
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian - other
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Smoke / Drink: No / Yes
Children: Proud parent
Education: High school
Occupation: Stay-at-Home Mommy
Kyl3rsmama's buddies:
Login or register to add Kyl3rsmama as your friend!

User Comments

Add your comment

Please login or register to submit your comment.